Kindergarten

2021/2022 TEACHERS

Arwa Ayloush 
Room: 204
Email: AAyloush@riversideunified.org

Robin Baltagi
Room: 201
Email: RBaltagi@riversideunified.org

 
Holly Barr
Room: 302
Email: HBarr@riversideunified.org

Gina Dewar
Room: 303
Email: GDewar@riversideunified.org

 
Amelia Gitchell 
Room: 205
Email: AGitchell@riversideunified.org

 
Jennifer Stehmeier 
Room: 203
Email: JStehmeier@riversideunified.org

2022/2023 TEACHERS


Arwa Ayloush



Robin Baltagi



Gina Dewar


File:No image available.svg - Wikimedia Commons
Erin Doup-Conner


File:No image available.svg - Wikimedia Commons

Amelia Gitchell

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.