First Grade

 
Shawna Florio 
Room: 312
Extension:44564

Email: sflorio@riversideunified.org

 
Denise Guthaus
Room: 314
Extension: 44514

Email: dguthaus@riversideunified.org

Casondra Johnson
Room: 308
Extension: 44528
Email: cyjohnson@riversideunified.org

 
Sarah Geiger
Room: 307
Extension: 44508

Email: sgeiger@riversideunified.org

 
Moria Kaufhold
Room: 309
Extension: 44504

Email: mkaufhold@riversideunified.org

 
Kristal Fryan 
Room: 315
Extension: 44512

Email: kfryan@riversideunified.org

Amy Schuler
Room: 311
Extension: 44530
Email: aschuler@riversideuniifed.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.