Admin

Special Education

 
Amy Railsback 
Intervention Teacher 
Room: 408
Ext.: 44509
Email: arailsback@riversideunified.org

 
Jolene Heaton
Primary Grade Teacher 
Room: 207
Ext.: 44540
Email: jheaton@riversideunified.org

 
Sally Costa 
Primary Grade Teacher 
Room: 208
Ext.: 44527
Email: scosta@riversideunified.org

 
Jennifer Ferber 
SLP 
Room: 322
Ext.: 44535
Email: jferber@riversideunified.org

 
Kellie Haygarth 
Upper Grade Teacher 
Room: 206
Ext.: 44533
Email: khaygarth@riversideunified.org

 
Sydney Hemborg
Upper Grade Teacher 
Room: 210
Ext.: 44567
Email: shemborg@riversideunified.org

 
Becky Higginson 
RSP Teacher 
Room: 409
Ext.: 44545
Email: bhigginson@riversideunified.org

 
May Al-Merry
SLP 
Room: 408
Ext.: 44502
Email: mal-merry@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.