Admin

Second Grade

 
Lyndsey Bartley
In-Person
Room: 301
Ext.: 44511
Email: lbartley@riversideunified.org

 
Kevin Fine 
In-Person 
Room: 304
Ext.: 44505
Email: kfine@riversideunified.org

 
Deltonya Rawlins 
Virtual
Room: 317
Ext.: 44534
Email: drawlins@riversideunified.org

 
Gina Dewar
Virtual
Room: 303
Ext.: 44507
Email: gdewar@riversideunified.org

 
Luz Quintero 
In-Person
Room: 310
Ext.: 44513
Email: lquintero@riversideunified.org

 
Carol Diaz
In-Person 
Room: 305
Ext.: 44568
Email: cdiaz@riversideunified.org

 
Ashley Thornton 
Virtual
Room: 318
Ext.: 44536
Email: athornton@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.