Admin

Kindergarten

 
Robin Baltagi
Virtual
Room: 201
Ext.: 44532
Email: rbaltagi@riversideunified.org

 
Amelia Gitchell 
In-Person 
Room: 205
Ext.: 44543
Email: agitchell@riversideunified.org

 
Holly Barr
In-Person 
Room: 302
Ext.: 44510
Email: hbarr@riversideunified.org


Arwa Ayloush 
In-Person 
Room: 204
Ext.: 44523
Email: aayloush@riversideunified.org

 
Morgan Holbrook
Virtual
Room: 202
Ext.: 44519
Email: mholbrook@riversideunified.org

 
Jennifer Stehmeier 
In-Person 
Room: 203
Ext.: 44518
Email: jstehmeier@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.