Admin

First Grade

 
Gia Jones 
Virtual
Room: 306
Ext.: 44521
Email: gijones@riversideunified.org

 
Casondra Johnson 
Virtual
Room: 308
Ext.: 44528
Email: cyjohnson@riversideunified.org

 
Shawna Florio 
In-Person 
Room: 312
Ext.: 44564
Email: sflorio@riversideunified.org

 
Denise Guthaus
In-Person
Room: 314
Ext.: 44514
Email: dguthaus@riversideunified.org

 
Sarah Geiger
Virtual
Room: 307
Ext.: 44508
Email: sgeiger@riversideunified.org

 
Moria Kaufhold
Virtual
Room: 309
Ext.: 44504
Email: mkaufhold@riversideunified.org

 
Kristal Fryan 
In-Person 
Room: 315
Ext.: 44512
Email: kfryan@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.